Events at Saunderskill Farms

< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct 2017 Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Sunday, October 1
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
Tuesday, October 3
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
Wednesday, October 4
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
Thursday, October 5
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
Friday, October 6
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
Saturday, October 7
• 12:00 am -3:00 pm : Shoe String Band
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 9:30 am -4:00 pm : Craft Festival
• 10:00 am -4:00 pm : Fall Corn Harvest
Sunday, October 8
• 12:00 am -3:00 pm : Brotherly Grub BBQ
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 10:00 am -3:00 pm : Antique Tractor Pull
• 11:30 am -3:30 pm : Mr Oh!
Tuesday, October 10
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
Wednesday, October 11
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
Thursday, October 12
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
Friday, October 13
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Corn Maze
Saturday, October 14
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Corn Maze
• 12:00 pm -4:00 pm : Horse Drawn Hayrides
Sunday, October 15
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Corn Maze
• 12:00 pm -4:00 pm : Horse Drawn Hayrides
Tuesday, October 17
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Corn Maze
Wednesday, October 18
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Corn Maze
Thursday, October 19
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Corn Maze
Friday, October 20
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Corn Maze
Saturday, October 21
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Corn Maze
• 12:00 pm -4:00 pm : Horse Drawn Hayrides
Sunday, October 22
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Corn Maze
• 12:00 pm -4:00 pm : Horse Drawn Hayrides
Tuesday, October 24
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Corn Maze
Wednesday, October 25
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Corn Maze
Thursday, October 26
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Corn Maze
Friday, October 27
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Corn Maze
Saturday, October 28
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Corn Maze
Sunday, October 29
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:30 pm : Corn Maze
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript