Events at Saunderskill Farms

< Previous Week 10/14/2018 - 11/03/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Sunday, October 14
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Corn Maze
• 12:00 pm -4:00 pm : Tractor Drawn Hayrides
• 12:00 pm -3:00 pm : Horse Drawn Hayrides
Tuesday, October 16
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Corn Maze
Wednesday, October 17
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Corn Maze
Thursday, October 18
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Corn Maze
Friday, October 19
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Corn Maze
Saturday, October 20
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Corn Maze
• 10:00 am -5:00 pm : Tractor Drawn Hayrides
• 1:00 pm -4:00 pm : Horse Drawn Hayrides
Sunday, October 21
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Corn Maze
• 12:00 pm -4:00 pm : Tractor Drawn Hayrides
• 12:00 pm -3:00 pm : Horse Drawn Hayrides
Tuesday, October 23
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Corn Maze
Wednesday, October 24
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Corn Maze
Thursday, October 25
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Corn Maze
Friday, October 26
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Corn Maze
Saturday, October 27
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Corn Maze
• 10:00 am -5:00 pm : Tractor Drawn Hayrides
• 1:00 pm -4:00 pm : Horse Drawn Hayrides
Sunday, October 28
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Corn Maze
• 12:00 pm -4:00 pm : Tractor Drawn Hayrides
• 12:00 pm -3:00 pm : Horse Drawn Hayrides
Tuesday, October 30
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Corn Maze
Wednesday, October 31
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Pumpkins
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Apples
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Corn Maze
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript