Events at Saunderskill Farms

< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun 2018 Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Sunday, June 3
• 11:30 am -2:30 pm : The Shoe String Band
Friday, June 8
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Saturday, June 9
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Sunday, June 10
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Tuesday, June 12
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Wednesday, June 13
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Thursday, June 14
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Friday, June 15
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Saturday, June 16
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
• 10:00 am -3:00 pm : Strawberry Festival
Sunday, June 17
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Tuesday, June 19
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Wednesday, June 20
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Thursday, June 21
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Friday, June 22
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Saturday, June 23
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Sunday, June 24
• 7:00 am -4:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Tuesday, June 26
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Wednesday, June 27
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Thursday, June 28
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Friday, June 29
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Saturday, June 30
• 7:00 am -5:00 pm : Pick Your Own Strawberries
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript